Puppy Pirates Super Special #1: Ghost Ship

Author(s): Erin Soderberg

Childrens And Young Adult

Dogs and pirates combine in the new chapter book series that s sure to appeal to fans of "Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, " and "PAW Patrol"! "Ahoy, mateys!" Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies! "Boo!" When Wally is pranked by a couple of pugs, they accuse him of being more "puppy" than "pirate." How can Wally prove he s as fearless as the rest? Spending the night on an abandoned pirate ship should do the trick! But when Wally and his human friend, Henry, climb aboard, they soon discover the ship might not be so empty after all. . . ."

$12.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Erin Soderberg lives in Minneapolis with her husband, three adventure-loving kids, and a mischievous goldendoodle named Wally. Before becoming an author, she was a children s book editor and a cookie inventor, and she also worked for Nickelodeon. She has written many books for young readers, including the Quirks series. Visit her online at erinsoderberg.com."

General Fields

  • : 9781101937730
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Red Fox
  • : July 2016
  • : 178mm X 140mm X 10mm
  • : United States
  • : November 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 128
  • : Illustrations throughout
  • : Erin Soderberg
  • : Paperback