Author(s): Elizabeth Gaskell


Each volume in the Collector's Library series has a specially commissioned Afterword, brief biography of the author and a further reading list. The Afterword is by leading UK playwright, novelist and Sherlockian, David Stuart Davies.

$14.99(NZD) RRP $17.99(NZD)

Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781905716494
  • : CRW Publishing Limited
  • : CRW Publishing Limited
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Elizabeth Gaskell
  • : Hardback