Secret Service Brainteasers

Author(s): Sinclair McKay

Games/Puzzles

The sequel to the Sunday Times bestseller Bletchley Park Brainteasers and perfect for fans of The GCHQ Puzzle Book.


Whether you have linguistic flair, an instinct for technology or good old common sense, pit your wits against some of the greatest minds of our time with ingenious brainteasers including secret languages, sabotage themed brain bogglers, deadly countdowns and hidden codes.


Weaving astonishing stories of the men and women who operate from the shadows, the secret heroes and heroines of MI5 and MI6 who have faced extraordinary and terrifying challenges and a wide range of mind twisting puzzles, Secret Service Brainteasers will test your mental agility to discover: Do YOU have what it takes to be a spy?

$34.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472258311
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : August 2018
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 793.73
  • : 272
  • : Sinclair McKay
  • : Paperback