The Possession

Author(s): Michael Rutger

Crime

A thrilling, terrifying, breakneck thriller for fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.

$32.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785767661
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Michael Rutger
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 416