Unicorn Princesses Bind-Up Books 7-9: Firefly's Glow, Feather's Flight, and the Moonbeams

Author(s): Emily Bliss; Sydney Hanson (Illustrator)

Junior/Middle Fiction

Welcome to an enchanted land ruled by unicorn princesses Cressida Jenkins, a unicorn-obsessed girl who is sure that unicorns are real, is invited to visit, and readers will be thrilled to journey to the Rainbow Realm along with her In each story, Cressida is called to help a unicorn princess and her sisters in a magical adventure.


This bind-up includes books 7-9 in the delightful Unicorn Princesses series--Firefly's Glow, Feather's Flight, and The Moonbeams.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781547605224
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : 0.01
  • : September 2020
  • : ---length:- '7.75'width:- '5.06'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Emily Bliss; Sydney Hanson (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 368